Finally a New Forum Expereince. Uncensored topics, no board drama, no bad attitudes and free from any associations. We're just a group of friends who want to be free to speak our mind & talk about whatever we want without having to deal with all the BS
 
HomeRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Winter TV Premiere Dates

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
ZitoFan86

avatar

Female Number of posts : 1028
Age : 31
Location : Las Vegas
Registration date : 2008-11-30

PostSubject: Winter TV Premiere Dates   Mon Dec 29, 2008 11:06 pm

From Watch With Kristin at EOnline.com:



WINTER PREMIERES

* Denotes series returning from a winter break, rather than season or series premiere.

Monday, Dec. 29

The City (MTV)

Sunday, Jan. 4

Brothers & Sisters (ABC)*

Desperate Housewives (ABC)*

Monday, Jan. 5

The Bachelor (ABC)Gossip Girl (CW)*
One Tree Hill
(CW)*
Secret Life of the American Teenager
(ABC Family)

True Beauty (ABC)

Tuesday, Jan. 6

90210 (CW)*
According to Jim
(ABC)*
The Biggest Loser: Couples
(NBC)
Law & Order: SVU
(NBC)*

NCIS (CBS)*
Nip/Tuck
(FX)
Privileged
(CW)*
Scrubs
(ABC)

Wednesday, Jan. 7

13: The Fear Is Real (CW)
Damages
(FX)
Knight Rider
(NBC)*
Law & Order
(NBC)*

Thursday, Jan. 8

30 Rock (NBC)*
ER
(NBC)*
Grey's Anatomy
(ABC)*
Kath & Kim
(NBC)*
My Name Is Earl
(NBC)*
The Office
(NBC)*
Private Practice
(ABC)*
Ugly Betty
(ABC)*

Friday, Jan. 9

Flashpoint (CBS)
Monk
(USA)*
Psych
(USA)*

Sunday, Jan. 11

24 (Fox)

Monday, Jan. 12

The Big Bang Theory (CBS)*

How I Met Your Mother (CBS)*

Kyle XY (ABC Family)

Samantha Who? (ABC)*

Worst Week (CBS)*

Tuesday, Jan. 13

American Idol (Fox)

Wednesday, Jan. 14

Wonderland (DTV 101)

Thursday, Jan. 15

Bones (Fox)*

CSI (CBS)*
Smallville
(CW)*
Supernatural
(CW)*

Friday, Jan. 16

Battlestar Galactica (Sci Fi)
Friday Night Lights
(NBC)

Sunday, Jan. 18

American Dad (Fox)*
Big Love
(HBO)
Family Guy
(Fox)*
Flight of the Conchords
(HBO)
King of the Hill
(Fox)*The L Word (Showtime)Secret Diary of a Call Girl (Showtime)The
Simpsons
(Fox)*
United States
of Tara (Showtime)

Monday, Jan. 19

House (Fox)*

Tuesday, Jan. 20

Fringe (Fox)*

Wednesday, Jan. 21

Lie to Me (Fox)
Lost
(ABC), two-hour premiere

Thursday, Jan. 22

Burn Notice (USA)*

Monday, Jan. 26

The Closer (TNT)*

Trust Me (TNT)

Wednesday, Jan. 28

Life on Mars (ABC)*

Thursday, Jan. 29

Hell's Kitchen (Fox)

Monday, Feb. 2

Chuck (NBC),* 3-D episode
Heroes, Vol. IV: Fugitives
(NBC)*
Medium
(NBC)

Thursday, Feb. 12

Survivor (CBS)

Friday, Feb. 13

Dollhouse (Fox)

Terminator (Fox)*

Sunday, Feb. 15

The Amazing Race (CBS)

Sunday, March 1

Celebrity Apprentice (NBC)

Sunday, March 8

Breaking Bad (AMC)

Monday, March 9

Castle (ABC)

Tuesday, March 17

Reaper (CW)

Thursday, March 19

Kings (NBC)

Tuesday, March 24

Cupid (ABC)

Wednesday, April 8

The Unusuals (ABC)

Thursday, April 9

Harper's Island (CBS)

EXACT DATES TBD


  • Amy Poehler, Beyond Thunderdome premieres on NBC in April.
  • Law & Order: Criminal Intent returns to USA in March or April.
  • Life returns to NBC in February.
  • My Boys returns to TBS in the spring.
  • Prison Break and 'Til Death return to Fox in the spring.
  • Rescue Me returns to FX in March or April.
  • Rules of Engagement returns to CBS in the spring.
  • Saving Grace returns to TNT in March.
  • The Tudors returns to Showtime in April.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Winter TV Premiere Dates
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» William and Kate at Big Cats Movie Premiere
» Officer's Winter "Yukon" style hat
» Hiroko - Winter Forest - Khu rừng giáng sinh - Kirigami pattern and Manual.
» Edgar Winter
» Direct Deposit Dates for Veterans Benefits for 2017

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
All About Us :: Interests :: TV Shows & Movies-
Jump to: