Finally a New Forum Expereince. Uncensored topics, no board drama, no bad attitudes and free from any associations. We're just a group of friends who want to be free to speak our mind & talk about whatever we want without having to deal with all the BS
 
HomeRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 2009 Fall TV Premier Dates

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Hellataz
Admin
avatar

Female Number of posts : 472
Age : 40
Location : Chico Ca
Registration date : 2008-11-30

PostSubject: 2009 Fall TV Premier Dates   Thu Jun 18, 2009 12:54 am

CW:

Season starts Tuesday, September 8 with 90210.

8 p.m. — "90210" / 9 p.m. — "Melrose Place"

Wednesday, September 9

8 p.m. — "America's Next Top Model" / 9 p.m. — "The Beautiful Life"

Thursday, September 10

8 p.m. — "The Vampire Diaries" / 9 p.m. — "Supernatural"

Friday, September11

8 p.m. — "Smallville" / 9 p.m. — "America's Next Top Model" rerun

Monday, September 14

8 p.m. — "Gossip Girl" / 9 p.m. — "One Tree Hill"


Fox

Saturday, Sept. 12
8:00-8:30 PM ET/PT COPS (Season Premiere)
8:30-9:00 PM ET/PT COPS (All-New Episode)
9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT AMERICA’S MOST WANTED (Season Premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 16
8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT GLEE (Series Premiere)

Thursday, Sept. 17
8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT BONES (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT FRINGE (Season Premiere)

Friday, Sept. 18
8:00-8:30 PM ET/PT BROTHERS (Series Premiere)
8:30-9:00 PM ET/PT ‘TIL DEATH (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT DOLLHOUSE (Season Premiere)

Monday, Sept. 21
8:00-10:00 PM ET/PT HOUSE (2-Hour Season Premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 27
8:00-8:30 PM ET/PT THE SIMPSONS (Season Premiere)
8:30-9:00 PM ET/PT THE CLEVELAND SHOW (Series Premiere)
9:00-9:30 PM ET/PT FAMILY GUY (Season Premiere)
9:30-10:00 PM ET/PT AMERICAN DAD (Season Premiere)

Monday, Sept. 28
8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT HOUSE (All-New Episode)
9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT LIE TO ME (Season Premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 29
8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT HELL’S KITCHEN (All-New Episode)
9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE (Time Period Premiere)

Tuesday, Oct. 27
8:00-10:00 PM ET/PT SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE (Time Period Premiere)

Saturday, Nov. 7
11:00 PM-Midnight ET/PT THE WANDA SYKES SHOW (Series Premiere)


ABC

Saturday, September 5
8:00-11:30 p.m. “Saturday Night Football”

Friday, September 11
10:00-11:00 p.m. “20/20″

Monday, September 21
8:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Castle”

Tuesday, September 22
8:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars” (special two-hour episode)
10:00-11:00 p.m. “The Forgotten”

Wednesday, September 23
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars the Results Show” (special day and time)
9:00-9:30 p.m. “Modern Family”
9:30-10:00 p.m. “Cougar Town”

Thursday, September 24
8:00-9:00 p.m. “FlashForward”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy”

Sunday, September 27
7:00-9:00 p.m. “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition” (two-hour season premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Desperate Housewives”

Tuesday, September 29
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Shark Tank”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars the Results Show” (regular day & time period premiere)

Wednesday, September 30
8:00-8:30 p.m. “Hank”
8:30-9:00 p.m. “The Middle”

Sunday, October 4
7:00-8:00 p.m. “America’s Funniest Home Videos”
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition” (regular time period premiere)

Friday, October 9
8:00-10:00 p.m. “Ugly Betty” (two-hour season premiere)

Friday, October 16
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Supernanny”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Ugly Betty” (regular time period premiere)

_________________


Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/hellataz
 
2009 Fall TV Premier Dates
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Randy Littlebone - Batman, Robin and the Fires of Fall - A Halloween Story & Robin and Spiderman Get a Little Back
» Stefanía Fernández- MISS UNIVERSE 2009- Official Thread
» Has English Premier League football become too predictable and boring?
» Direct Deposit Dates for Veterans Benefits for 2017
» Direct Deposit Dates for monthly sisip ltd??

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
All About Us :: Interests :: TV Shows & Movies-
Jump to: